RECENTLY VIEWED ACTS

Laser Performers For Hire

Fully customisable laser performers and laser acts to illuminate your next event: corporate or private

Thrilling laser acts and innovative laser performances to wow the crowd and light up your event. Fusing stunt work with the latest light technology, our talented laser performers and laser acts offer futuristic performances that leave an explosive lasting impression.



LASER-PERFORMER BUCHEN

Unsere fantastischen Laser- und LED-Poi-Acts sind eine äußerst auffällige und innovative Werbemöglichkeit für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Marke und bieten aufregende Unterhaltung mit futuristischem Touch.

Mit einer sensationellen Mischung aus energiegeladenem Tanz, gekonnten Stunts, Live-Musik und modernster Lasertechnik sorgen unsere Laser-Performer für ein atemberaubendes Spektakel auf Ihrer Veranstaltung, während unsere talentierten Poi-Spinner das Publikum mit ihrer blitzschnellen Darbietung verblüffen, wenn sie die LED-Pois durch die Luft wirbeln. Die Zuschauer werden mit Erstaunen beobachten, wie sich diese einzigartigen LED-Stäbe in eine faszinierende Mischung aus verschiedenen Designs verwandeln, die perfekt mit einem hochaktuellen Soundtrack synchronisiert sind.

Marken, Werbebotschaften, Logos und Themen können problemlos in jede Show integriert werden. Laser- und LED-Poi-Sequenzen und -Farben, Kostümstile, Soundtracks und Choreografien lassen sich individuell auf Ihre Veranstaltung abstimmen.

Unsere Poi-Spinner sind ideal für die Einführung neuer Produkte, Gala-Dinner, Firmenveranstaltungen und hochkarätige Feiern. Unsere Künstler haben bereits das Publikum bei Veranstaltungen für große Namen wie American Express, Dior, Microsoft und Coca Cola begeistert, während unsere Lasershows das Publikum bei Veranstaltungen für Nissan, Schwarzkopf, Porsche, Lexus und Hilton Hotels fasziniert haben.


Currently Trending- Laser Performers IN Germany

Hire LASER PERFORMERS

Exciting brand reveal entertainment with a futuristic edge, our fantastic laser and LED poi acts are an exceptionally eye-catching and innovative way to advertise your company or brand.

Bringing together a sensational fusion of high-energy dance, skilled stunts, live music and the latest laser technology, our laser performers will add a stunning spectacle to your event, whilst our talented poi spinners will amaze audiences with their lightning fast speed as they twirl the LED poi through the air. Spectators will watch in amazement as these one-of-a-kind LED wands morph into a dazzling array of designs in perfect synchronicity with a high-octane soundtrack.

Brands, messages, logos and themes can be easily incorporated into each show, with laser and LED poi sequences and colours, costume styles, soundtracks and choreography all customisable to your event.

Ideal for product launches, gala dinners, corporate events, and high end celebrations, our poi spinners have already wowed audiences at events for big names like American Express, Dior, Microsoft and Coca Cola, whilst our laser shows have wowed audiences at events for Nissan, Schwarzkopf, Porsche, Lexus and Hilton Hotels.