RECENTLY VIEWED ACTS


BUCHEN SIE UNTERHALTUNG ZUM WINTERWUNDERLAND-MOTTO

Wir haben eine umwerfende Auswahl an Entertainment Ideen, um Ihre Gäste in ein Winterwunderland zu entführen und mit denen sich Ihre Veranstaltung von anderen abheben wird. 

Schlittschuhläufer in einer glitzernden Schneekugel, kunstvoll gekleidete Stelzenläufer und Akrobaten, elegante weiße Aerial Silk-Performances, komplette Eisshows, professionelle Eisbildhauer, lebensgroße animierte Eisbären und eine Reihe von Walk-Acts wie Jack Frost und die Eiskönigin - all das finden Sie in unserem umfangreichen Programm. 

Ganz gleich, ob Sie auf der Suche nach groß angelegten Produktionen sind, die verschiedene Disziplinen und verblüffende Choreografien bieten, die ein Publikum aller Altersgruppen unterhalten, oder nach aufregenden interaktiven Shows, die Ihre Gäste in die Vorstellung  einbeziehen - unsere Künstler können auf die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihrer Veranstaltung eingehen und auf Wunsch maßgeschneiderte Shows kreieren. 

Mit einigen der weltbesten Zirkusartisten und Schlittschuhläufern vereinen unsere Winterwunderland-Themenpartys den magischen Zauber des Winters in einer einzigen Vorstellung.  Mit ihren Kostümen aus funkelndem Glitter, glitzernden Kristallen, LEDs und eleganten weißen Kostümen verleihen sie Veranstaltungen ein atemberaubendes Ambiente. 

Sie eignen sich perfekt für Firmen- und Privatfeiern, Winterhochzeiten, Weihnachtsfeiern, Casinos, Hotels und Ferienanlagen. Unsere Themenunterhaltung macht Ihre Winterwunderland-Party zu einem magischen Ereignis.


EVENT ENTERTAINMENT INSPIRATION

10 Walkabout Entertainment Ideas for your Winter Wonderland Party

10 Walkabout Entertainment Ideas for your Winter Wonderland Party

Juliana Rodriguez | 27/09/2019
Hit The Slopes This Festive Season With Our Top Alpine Themed Entertainment Picks

Hit The Slopes This Festive Season With Our Top Alpine Themed Entertainment Picks

Grace Henley | 22/10/2018

Currently Trending- Winter Wonderland IN Germany

BOOKING WINTER WONDERLAND ENTERTAINMENT

Whisking your guests away to a winter wonderland we have a dazzling array of themed entertainment options that will surely make your event stand out from the crowd. 

Ice skaters encased in a glittering snow globe, elaborately dress stilt walkers and floor acrobats, elegant white aerial silk performances, full-scale ice shows, professional ice sculptors, animatronic life-size polar bears and an array of walkabout characters such as Jack Frost and the Ice Queen can all be found in our extensive roster. 

Whether you’re looking for large-scale productions with multiple performers showcasing a diverse range of disciplines and amazing choreographies to entertain international crowds of all ages or exciting interactive acts that will engage guests on a more personal level, our performers can cater to your events specific needs and create bespoke shows on request. 

Featuring some of the world’s top circus performers and ice skaters, our winter wonderland themed acts encapsulate all the magic of winter in one performance.  With costumes that feature sparkling glitter, twinkling crystals, ambient LEDs and elegant white costumes they also add a stunning visual element to events. 

Perfect for corporate functions and private parties, winter weddings, Christmas parties, casinos, hotels and holiday resorts out winter wonderland themed entertainers will make your event utterly magical.