RECENTLY VIEWED ACTS

Cabaret Shows For Hire

From the scintillating to the spectacular, cabaret acts of every variety for every event: corporate or private

With the decadence of traditional Parisian showgirls and the excitement of musical cabaret, our specialist performers offer all the excitement of a large scale production with all the unique characteristics of an intimate avant-garde show. From MC’s to singers and dancers, our roster of themed acts bring all the glamour your event needs.



BUCHUNG VON CABARET-SHOWS

Machen Sie sich bereit für eine singende und tanzende Bühnenshow, die das Publikum bei Gala Abenden, privaten Partys, Motto-Veranstaltungen, Firmenfeiern, Ferienanlagen und Hotels begeistern und unterhalten wird. 

Unsere spektakulären Tanzshows verleihen Ihrer Veranstaltung Glamour und Eleganz und versprechen, Ihre Gäste zu überraschen und zu verblüffen.

Unsere unglaublichen Cabaret-Tanzshows sind erstaunlich vielfältig und bieten verschiedene Themen wie brasilianische, Pariser, französische Burlesque, Geisha, 1920er Jahre, Vegas und vieles mehr. Jede dieser Shows besteht aus einer ganzen Reihe von professionellen Tänzern, Sängern und Moderatoren, die das Publikum mit ihrer schillernden Kostümen, mitreißenden Songs und energiegeladenem Tanzeinlagen in ihren Bann ziehen. Freuen Sie sich auf sexy Burlesque-Acts, energiegeladene Can-Cans, beeindruckende Kampfsportvorführungen, schwungvolle Charleston-Tänze, stimmungsvolle Live-Musik und einige der witzigsten MCs der Welt!

Jede unserer Kabarettveranstaltungen ist eine sensationelle Attraktion der Extraklasse; unsere Cabaret-Shows bieten eine einzigartige Unterhaltung, bei der für jeden etwas dabei ist - sogar kinderfreundliche Cabaret-Shows voller Gesang und Tanz! Ideal für eine Vielzahl von Anlässen, wird eine unserer Shows einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen und dafür sorgen, dass Ihre Veranstaltung aus den richtigen Gründen in Erinnerung bleibt.

BOOKING CABARET SHOWS

Get ready for an all singing, all dancing dramatic stage show that will excite and entertain audiences at gala dinners, private parties, themed events, corporate functions, holiday resorts and hotels. 

An immersive form of entertainment that will add glamour and elegance to your event, our live cabaret dance shows promise to astonish and amaze your guests.

Our incredible cabaret dance shows are amazingly diverse offering themes that encompass Brazilian, Parisian, French Burlesque, Geisha, Wartime 1920s, Vegas and many more. Each featuring a whole cast of professional dancers, singers and MCs they will draw audiences into a dazzling show with glamorous costumes, raucous songs and high-energy dance! Sexy burlesque acts, high-energy can-cans, striking martial arts demonstrations, lively Charleston dances, electric live music and some of the world’s wittiest Emcees are all to be looked forward to!

Each a sensational extravaganza of the avant-garde; our cabaret shows provide one of a kind entertainment with something for everybody – even child friendly cabaret acts full of singing and dancing! Ideal for a whole host of occasions, one of our shows is sure to make a lasting impression and ensure that your event is remembered for all the right reasons.