RECENTLY VIEWED ACTS

Illusionists and Illusion Acts For Hire

Theatrical illusionism and magical illusionist acts to mesmerise event guests: corporate or private

Astounding illusionism acts that enchant audiences and bring world-class magic entertainment to every event. From levitation and escapism to jaw-dropping stunt work and interactive trick work, our extensive roster of acts offer a full package of mind-bending show performance.



BUCHUNG EINES ILLUSIONISTEN

Engagieren Sie einen Illusionisten, um eine hochwertige Illusionsshow für Ihre besondere Veranstaltung zu präsentieren und Ihr Publikum zu verzaubern! Unsere Illusionisten ziehen alle Register, um die Gäste zu beeindrucken, zu verblüffen und in ihren Bann zu ziehen und garantieren so den "Wow-Faktor" für jede Veranstaltung.

Unsere Weltklasse-Illusionisten zeigen eine ganze Reihe extremer Illusionen und unterhalten mit interaktiven Darbietungen, die Levitation, Eskapismus, Mentalismus, Mini-Illusionen, Überraschungs-Acts, Großillusionen und todesmutige Stunts beinhalten!

Viele unserer internationalen Illusionisten haben Showmanship, schauspielerische Fähigkeiten und Techniken von einigen der größten Köpfe der Magie studiert. Jede ihrer Illusionen wird mit hypnotisierender Musik, fesselnden Tänzen und vielen anderen theatralischen Effekten untermalt, die alle zum "Wow-Faktor" ihrer Darbietungen beitragen, mit glamourösen Assistenten und riesigen Requisiten für wirklich beeindruckende Unterhaltung.

Die Weltklasse-Illusionisten von Scarlett Entertainment sind für Könige, Prinzen und Prinzessinnen sowie für Präsidenten und Politiker aufgetreten und eignen sich perfekt für After-Dinner-Shows, Firmenveranstaltungen, private Partys und vieles mehr.

Mit ihren aufregenden und erfrischenden Shows bieten die Illusionisten Vorstellungen, die Sie mit Brillanz, Technik und einer Parade großartiger Illusionen, Magie und Zauberkunst faszinieren werden!

BOOKING AN ILLUSIONIST

Hire an illusionist to present an upscale illusion show for your special event, and mesmerise audiences! Guaranteeing to add the wow factor to any event, our show-stopping illusionists will pull out all the stops to impress, astound and mesmerise guests.

Demonstrating a series of extreme illusions, our world-class illusionists will entertain with interactive performances, which incorporate levitation, escapism, mentalism, mini illusions, surprise magic, grand illusions and death-defying stunts!

Many of our international illusionists have studied showmanship, acting skills and techniques from some of the greatest minds in magic. Every one of their illusions is presented with hypnotic music, captivating dance and many other physical theatrics that all add to the overall “Wow Factor” of their performances, with glamorous assistants and giant props for truly impressive entertainment.

Perfect for after-dinner shows, corporate events, private parties and more, Scarlett Entertainment’s roster of world-class illusionists have performed for kings, princes, and princesses as well as for presidents and politicians.

Providing shows which are exciting and fresh, illusionists offer performances that will captivate you with brilliance, technicality and a parade of great illusions, magic and magical arts!